SCHEDULE for 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
The Original Florida Follies
Olympic Heights, Boca Raton, FL
Visit their site for ticket info: www.theoriginalfloridafollies.com

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Pavilion Grille ~ Sock Hop
Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd.
Boca Raton, FL
561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Friday, February 10, 2017
Mels Way Bistro
(Formerly Cafe Ciana at Poinciana)
3536 Via Poinciana
Lake Worth, FL
Reservations Required: 561-530-7947


Saturday, February 11, 2017
Royal Palm Gardens
Margate, FL

Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Original Florida Follies
Olympic Heights, Boca Raton, FL
Visit their site for ticket info: www.theoriginalfloridafollies.com

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 ~ IT'S VALENTINE'S DAY!!
Bring your date and celebrate that special someone with us
Free glass of house wine and roses for the ladies with dinner
Boca Resto Lounge
3360 N Federal Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
Call for reservations: 561-430-5639

Friday, February 17, 2017
Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana
3536 Via Poinciana
Lake Worth, FL
Call for reservations: 561-530-7947


Saturday, February 18, 2017

Valencia Reserve
Boynton Beach, FL

Sunday, February19, 2017
The Original Florida Follies
Olympic Heights, Boca Raton, FL
Visit their site for ticket info: www.theoriginalfloridafollies.com

Sunday, February19, 2017
Tony B's Ristorante & Supper Club
7351 State Rt 7 (441)
Parkland, FL from 7-11PM
954.906.5411 Please call for reservations


Friday, February 24, 2017
Boca Resto Lounge
3360 N Federal Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
Call for reservations: 561-430-5639

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Pines of Delray North
Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, February 26, 2017
The Original Florida Follies
Olympic Heights, Boca Raton, FL
Visit their site for ticket info: www.theoriginalfloridafollies.com

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Tony B's Ristorante & Supper Club
7351 State Rt 7 (441)
Parkland, FL from 6-10PM
954.906.5411 Please call for reservations

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Pavilion Grille
Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd.
Boca Raton, FL
561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepte
d

Friday, March 10, 2017
Royal Palm ~ Sock Hop
$15pp BBQ ~ BYOB
Margate, FL
F
or tickets and info call Ro: 917-596-3951

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana
3536 Via Poinciana
Lake Worth, FL
Reservations Required: 561-530-7947


Sunday, March 12, 2017
The Original Florida Follies
Parker Playhouse - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Visit their site for ticket nfo: www.theoriginalfloridafollies.com

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Broward Stage Door Theater
8036 W Sample Rd - Pompano Beach, FL
with Johnny T
For tickets and info: 954-344-7765

Saturday, March 18, 2017
"A Blast From The Past"
Kingspoint Theatre
Delray Beach, FL

Friday, March 24, 2017
Boca Resto Lounge
3360 N Federal Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
Call for reservations: 561-430-5639

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Palm Chase
Boynton Beach, FL
Call Anne Jacobs for tickets: 561-739-3776

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Ashley Cresthaven
2885 Ashley East (near Haverhill and Lk Worth Rd)
West Palm Beach, FL
BBQ with Doowop and dancing! $15pp.
Call for tickes and addtl info: Ashley Clubhouse office: 561-641-8554 or Tony: 561-346-3844

Friday, March 31, 2017
Mels Way Bistro ~ Our last nite at MEL'S this season!! Don't miss it!!
(Formerly Cafe Ciana at Poinciana)
3536 Via Poinciana
Lake Worth, FL
Reservations Required: 561-530-7947
4

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Banyan Springs
Boynton Beach, FL


OUR LAST FLORIDA SHOW OF THE SEASON...COME PARTY WITH US!!!
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Tony B's Ristorante & Supper Club
7351 State Rt 7 (441)
Parkland, FL from 6-10PM
954.906.5411 Please call for reservations


To all our Florida friends and family....We are headed back to NY.
Have a safe and healthy summer!

We'll be back for a few days in August.....


Saturday, May 13, 2017

Mother's Day Doowop Show
St. Dominics Church
Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Pavilion Grille ~ Sock Hop
Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd.
Boca Raton, FL
561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Friday, August 11, 2017
Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana
3536 Via Poinciana
Lake Worth, FL
Reservations Required: 561-530-7947


Saturday, August 12, 2017
It's Marty's Birthday!!
Private Party
Boca Raton, FL

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Private Party

Monday, August 14 2017
Fishtales on 33rd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Call for reservations: 954-689-2344

Friday, August 18, 2017
Info to follow


Saturday, August 19, 2017
Boca Resto Lounge
3360 N Federal Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
Call for reservations: 561-430-5639

Saturday, Novemer 18, 2017
Cypress Lakes
Palm Beach, FL

Saturday, December 2, 2017
St. Athanasius Annual Xmas Show
Brooklyn, NY
Ticket info to follow

Saturday, December 9, 2017
To be announced

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Let's bring in New Year's eve together at Royal Palm
Margate, FL

Info to follow

SCHEDULE for 2018

March 10, 2018
Sunrise, FL
More info to follow

More dates to be added... check back soon!

 
HOME | THE GROUP | SOUNDS | GALLERY | SCHEDULE | LINKS | CONTACT US